About Us

Our Goal

It is our goal to produce fine architectural millwork by combining state-of-the-art technology with old world craftsmanship at a competitive price.

Our Story

Serenity Cabinets & Millwork was founded by Brad and Tiffany Smart who are very involved in the day-to-day aspects of the company. We have extensive experience working with architects, general contractors, and private clients. In addition to our millwork services, we offer custom finishing and turnkey products to the furniture and store fixture industries.

Meet Our Team

Tiffany Smart

Founder & CEO

Tiff@RockwoodSerenity.com

Kevin Wampler

VP of Manufacturing

Kevin@RockwoodSerenity.com

Jon Clark

Purchasing

Jon@RockwoodSerenity.com

Audrey Mitchem

Project Manager

Audrey@RockwoodSerenity.com

Joyce Mize

Assistant Project Manager

Joyce@RockwoodSerenity.com

Brad Smart

Founder & CEO

Brad@RockwoodSerenity.com

Anita Wimmer

Controller

Anita@RockwoodSerenity.com

Stephanie McDaniel

Senior Project Manager

Steph@RockwoodSerenity.com

John Sheesley

Project Manager

JohnS@RockwoodSerenity.com

Next Steps…

We provide wood, finish, laminate, and other samples upon request. Also, if you would like a quote on your upcoming project, let us know now!


Contact Us!